top of page

'Tis the season to be jolly

Christmas is honestly the best holiday possible. Thanks to everyones support and positive vibes Im able to spend it with my family. For christmas this year I got a bunch of bags ( So that I can then alter them to make them suitable for my LVAD). I think that getting different bags was a good idea. Because everyone has multiple pairs of shoes and if you think about it, i’m going to have to carry a bag everywhere I go so why not have multiple bags? I also got an iPhone 7… This has been a pretty dope christmas so far and I hope that it continues to be this great. The plans for later on this evening is to go over to some of my families house to spend time with everyone and then we all going out for dinner.

Hope everyone has a great Christmas!

To read the next part of my story, click the link below -

 The importance of being an organ donor! 

The fact that signing up to be an Organ donor you could save up to eight human beings from dying is a bigger positive than you can imagine. Saving a humans life is one of the things people can sometimes only imagine of doing. Through the act of Organ Donation, YOU can change this. 

 

Organ Donation gives everyone the ability to save a life. In fact, your eyes could help someone you’ve never met see the world. Your organs could make someone on the edge of dying get their breath back. Organ Donation mostly takes place after a signed up Organ Donor has passed. There is an extremely large gap between the number of registered donors compared to those awaiting Organ Donation world wide. 

 

The way I look at it is like this - when you were a child, you probably had the idea of one day wanting to be a Super-hero. Once you pass, you will no longer be needing those organs and they could be put to great use by saving another human beings life. When a person receives an Organ Transplant, not only do you become their hero, but you also become a hero to the many people involved in his/her life. 

Sign up to be an Organ Donor in Hong Kong today!Click the image below -
bottom of page